Member Login



Team & Events Calendar

Friday 14 December 2018
Sefton Girls Football 18:30 - 20:00 Area 4
Sunday 16 December 2018
Junior Coaching (Jim Foggitt)) 13:45 - 16:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Monday 17 December 2018
Crosby Stuart 18:00 - 19:00 Area 1
Tuesday 18 December 2018
Forefield Rangers u10's 18:00 - 19:00 Area 2
S and B friendly 19:00 - 22:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4, Squash Court 5
Wednesday 19 December 2018
Crosby Stuart 18:00 - 20:00 Area 1, Area 2, Area 3, Area 4
Thursday 20 December 2018
Crosby Stuart 18:00 - 19:00 Area 2
Forefield 18:00 - 19:00 Area 3
NWCSL (Squash) 19:00 - 22:00 Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Friday 21 December 2018
Sefton Girls Football 18:30 - 20:00 Area 4
Sunday 23 December 2018
Junior Coaching (Jim Foggitt)) 13:45 - 16:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Monday 24 December 2018
Crosby Stuart 18:00 - 19:00 Area 1
Tuesday 25 December 2018
Club Night 19:00 - 22:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Wednesday 26 December 2018
Crosby Stuart 18:00 - 20:00 Area 1, Area 2, Area 3, Area 4
Thursday 27 December 2018
Crosby Stuart 18:00 - 19:00 Area 2, Area 3
Friday 28 December 2018
Sefton Girls Football 18:30 - 20:00 Area 4
Sunday 30 December 2018
Junior Coaching (Jim Foggitt)) 13:45 - 16:00 Squash Court 1, Squash Court 2, Squash Court 3, Squash Court 4
Monday 31 December 2018
Crosby Stuart 18:00 - 19:00 Area 1

About this squash & tennis court reservation system

mycourts ® is a Registered Trademark of HBI Consulting Ltd
Copyright © 2005-2018 HBI Consulting Ltd